New Mexico Quilters Association

  Albuquerque, New Mexico

                     We Are Enchanted With Quilting!

       On cell phones & small devices -  Click on 3 horizontal lines to get MENU of pages. 

The New Mexico Quilters Association connects you to a quilting community in the Albuquerque, NM metro area, and provides opportunities to explore and create artistry in fabric and textiles. Guild Members educate, serve and enrich the lives of people in our community.

Contact us

Mailing address: 

PO Box 37133
Albuquerque, NM 87176-7133 

Meeting Address:

1634 University Blvd NE 

room B & C
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Map to UNM Continuing Education Bldg.

Find us on Facebook 

President: president@nmqa.org


Programs: programs@nmqa.org


Membership: membership@nmqa.org


Treasurer: treasurer@nmqa.org
Webmistress: webmistress@nmqa.org


Quilters Quill: quill@nmqa.org

See quick list of 2019 programs below--

View NMQA Workshop Details


Click on postcard above to download file (PDF)

   

     

 
   To become a supporter, email our Quill editor and advertise in our semi-monthly newsletter.












Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software