New Mexico Quilters Association

  Albuquerque, New Mexico

                     We Are Enchanted With Quilting!

       On cell phones & small devices -  Click on 3 horizontal lines to get MENU of pages. 

The New Mexico Quilters Association connects you to a quilting community in the Albuquerque, NM metro area, and provides opportunities to explore and create artistry in fabric and textiles. Guild Members educate, serve and enrich the lives of people in our community.

Contact us

Mailing address: 

PO Box 37133
Albuquerque, NM 87176-7133 

Meeting Address:

1634 University Blvd NE 

room B & C
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Map to UNM Continuing Education Bldg.

Find us on Facebook 

President: president@nmqa.org


Programs: programs@nmqa.org


Membership: membership@nmqa.org


Treasurer: treasurer@nmqa.org
Webmistress: webmistress@nmqa.org


Quilters Quill: quill@nmqa.org

The first half of 2020's programs & workshops are listed below--

View NMQA Workshop Details

January 27 Members' Meeting

February 23 Workshop:  Marisela Rumberg -- Zentangle Quilting 

February 24 Members' Program:  Marisela Rumberg -- Legends, Stories, Traditions and Quilts

March 22 Workshop:  Colleen Granger -- Rings of Change

March 23 Members' Program:  Colleen Granger -- Quilting is Cheaper Than Therapy

April 27 Members' Program:Potluck and Speakers of the Guild 

May 17 Workshop:  Gina Perkes -- Machine Quilting with Rulers

May 18 Members' Program:  Gina Perkes-- How Do I Quilt This?

June 22 Members' Program: Cindy Barfield -- Re-Sizing Any Block

July 27 Members' Program: Studio Art Quilt Associates (SAQA) Trunk Show

Guild Photo Album   

    

   

 
   To become a supporter, email our Quill editor and advertise in our semi-monthly newsletter.












Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software